NOMINATIONS OF CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS TO ESTABLISHED COMMITTEES 2022/23

	Committee/Regulatory Body	Labour Group nomination	Other nomination
a)	Audit & Corporate Overview Scrutiny Committee		
	Chair Vice Chair	_	
b)	Climate Change and Communities Scrutiny Committee		
	Chair Vice Chair		
c)	Customer Services Scrutiny Committee Chair	Councillor Rose Bowler	
	Vice Chair	_	
d)	Local Growth Scrutiny Committee Chair Vice Chair	Councillor Jen Wilson Councillor Tom Kirkham	
d)	Employment and Personnel Committee	To be appointed at first meeting	
	Chair Vice Chair		
e)	Licensing Committee(s)		
	Chair Vice Chair	Councillor Ray Heffer Councillor Andrew Joesbury	
f)	Planning Committee		
	Chair Vice Chair		
g)	Safety Committee	To be appointed at first meeting	
	Chair Vice Chair	_	

h)	Standards Committee		
	Chair Vice Chair	Mrs Jean Ruth Jaffray Councillor Clive Moesby	
i)	Union / Employee Consultation Committee	To be appointed at first meeting	
		Union Representative Councillor	

The chairs and vice-chairs of all other joint committees and advisory groups will be selected at the first meetings of those bodies.